José Sampere Ballester

Francisco Molero Ortiz

First Deputy Mayor

URBAN PLANNING, AGRICULTURE AND WATER, INDUSTRY, WORKS AND SERVICES (VILLAGE), PARKS AND GARDENS (VILLAGE)

fmolero@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Borja Alonso Amorós

Second Deputy Mayor

FINANCE, SOLID WASTE, NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

balonso@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Ana Maria Villena Gómez

Third Deputy Mayor

PERSONNEL, EDUCATION, SPORTS, ENVIRONMENT, EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING, CULTURE, SOLID WASTE (VEHICLES), ECOLOGICAL TRANSITION AND FOURTH CATEGORY ARMS CONTROL.

avillena@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Josefa Sampere Mirete

Fourth Deputy Mayor

CIVIL PROTECTION, SOCIAL SERVICES (VILLAGE) AND EQUALITY POLICIES, PROTOCOL AND FIESTAS (VILLAGE)

fsampere@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Samantha Hull

YOUTH, WORKS AND SERVICES (URBANISATIONS), FIESTAS (URBANISATIONS), PARKS AND GARDENS (URBANISATIONS) AND SOCIAL AFFAIRS (URBANISATIONS)

shull@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Darren Parmenter

TOURISM, PRESS, MARKETS AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

dparmenter@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Mª Ángeles Ferrández Aniorte

ANIMALS, HEALTH, WOMEN AND SENIOR CITIZENS

aferrandez@ayto-sanfulgencio.es

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This